Ghost Hunters International- SEASON FINALE!!- Chile Episode airs next Wed, Aug 12

August 12, 2009
Printer-friendlyPrinter-friendlySend to friendSend to friend

The locations that were shot in Chile are the season finale episode of Ghost Hunters International and airs next Wednesday, August 12 at 9PM EST, 8PM CST, 6PM PST on Syfy Channel

Here's a link to the promo: 

http://video.syfy.com/promos/premieres/ghost-hunters-intl--next-episode--holy-ghosts/v1142336

Don't miss it!!